Your Booking

1. Choose your course

BDLIUCAM001 Provide aromatherapy massages

2 Mar 2020 6:00 PM

Level 1, Suite 4, 226 Princes Hwy
Kogarah Bay NSW 2217

Course Schedule

Please be aware that the course you have chosen runs over 10 days:

  • Mon, 2 Mar 20: 6:00PM - 9:30PM
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Practical Room 2
  • Tue, 3 Mar 20: 6:00PM - 9:30PM
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Practical Room 2
  • Wed, 4 Mar 20: 6:00PM - 9:30PM
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Practical Room 2
  • Thu, 5 Mar 20: 6:00PM - 9:30PM
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Practical Room 2
  • Fri, 6 Mar 20: 6:00PM - 9:30PM
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Practical Room 2
  • Mon, 9 Mar 20: 6:00PM - 9:30PM
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Practical Room 2
  • Tue, 10 Mar 20: 6:00PM - 9:30PM
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Practical Room 2
  • Wed, 11 Mar 20: 6:00PM - 9:30PM
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Practical Room 1
  • Thu, 12 Mar 20: 6:00PM - 9:30PM
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Practical Room 1
  • Fri, 13 Mar 20: 6:00PM - 9:30PM
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Practical Room 1

2. Enter your details

Please enter your Legal Name, as found on your drivers licence or other Government-issued ID