Your Booking

1. Choose your course

BDLIUCBT001 Provide body treatments

26 Mar 2018 6:00 PM

Level 1, Suite 4, 226 Princes Hwy
Kogarah Bay NSW 2217

Course Schedule

Please be aware that the course you have chosen runs over 10 days:

  • Mon, 26 Mar 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Tue, 27 Mar 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Wed, 28 Mar 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Thu, 29 Mar 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Fri, 30 Mar 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Mon, 2 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Tue, 3 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Wed, 4 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Thu, 5 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Fri, 6 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room

Course Notes

Night Class

2. Enter your details

Please enter your Legal Name, as found on your drivers licence or other Government-issued ID

Please note if you are applying for RPL, you must be an Australian Citizen or have your permanent Australian Residency.