Your Booking

1. Choose your course

BDLIUCMUP001 Design and apply make-up

6 Feb 2018 6:00 PM

Level 1, Suite 4, 226 Princes Hwy
Kogarah Bay NSW 2217

Course Schedule

Please be aware that the course you have chosen runs over 10 days:

  • Tue, 6 Feb 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Makeup Room
  • Tue, 13 Feb 18: 6pm - 9:30
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Makeup Room
  • Tue, 20 Feb 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Makeup Room
  • Tue, 27 Feb 18: 6pm - 9:30
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Makeup Room
  • Tue, 6 Mar 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Makeup Room
  • Tue, 13 Mar 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Makeup Room
  • Tue, 20 Mar 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Makeup Room
  • Tue, 27 Mar 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Makeup Room
  • Tue, 3 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Makeup Room
  • Tue, 10 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Makeup Room

Course Notes

nfvjnvnfkfnvkl

2. Enter your details

Bookings Closed

Bookings into this class have closed. We apologise for any inconvenience.