Your Booking

1. Choose your course

BDLIUCAM001 Provide aromatherapy massages

16 Apr 2018 6:00 PM

Level 1, Suite 4, 226 Princes Hwy
Kogarah Bay NSW 2217

Course Schedule

Please be aware that the course you have chosen runs over 10 days:

  • Mon, 16 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Tue, 17 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Wed, 18 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Thu, 19 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Fri, 20 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Mon, 23 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Tue, 24 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Wed, 25 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Thu, 26 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room
  • Fri, 27 Apr 18: 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Kogarah Bay: Massage Room

Course Notes

Night Class

2. Enter your details

Please enter your Legal Name, as found on your drivers licence or other Government-issued ID

Please note if you are applying for RPL, you must be an Australian Citizen or have your permanent Australian Residency.